Marshall Scholarship

Charles Marshall Memorial Scholarship

Former FEF Key Professor at Cal State-Chico, Ray Rummell, along with dozens of individuals and companies that were touch by the life work of Charlie Marshall set-up this fund in 1989 to honor Charlie.


2021 Austin Jacks - Pittsburg State
2016 Joshua Gammariello - Cal Poly-Pomona
2010 Andrew McMinimee - Cal Poly-San Luis Obispo
2007 Jeff Ferrara - Cal State-Chico
2004 Christopher St. John - Cal State-Chico
2002 Bodie Cooper - Mississippi State
1999 Curt deLeon - Cal Poly-Pomona
1997 Jeremy Niedens - University of Missouri-Rolla
1995 Tom Gutsch - Cal State-Chico
1993 Thomas Yu - Georgia Tech
1990 Mark Suer - University of Cincinnati